“Strongest Female Characters in Literature”

Link

Anyone who knows anything about me knows that I am a bookworm–TO THE MAX. As a result, many of the role models I began to mold to came from the books that I devoured. The strong females, the BAMFs, always stuck out to me, and I would dream of days where I could pull a wand out and get myself out of a sticky situation like Hermoine Granger, or conquer my fears and solve mysteries like Nancy Drew.

Check out this buzz feed that is the truth-teller of all buzz feeds:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/ashleyperez/strongest-female-characters-in-literature

Leave a Reply

